ARKANSAS STATE CHAMPIONSHIP HORSE SHOW ASSOCIATION 2023 RUNNING ORDER

POSITION	ASSOCIATION
01	NWAA
02	NAWA
03	MID-STATE
04	SOUTH CENTRAL
05	SOUTHARK
06	NORTHEAST
07	HILLBILLY
08	WESTARK
09	SOUTHEAST
10	CENTRAL
11	NECA
12	ARKANSAS VALLEY

NOTE: Running order for speed events are rotated in the following manner:

Each Association will move up one position with each speed event ran.

(i.e., Association in No. 01 position will move down to the last for the second speed event, No. 02 will move up to No. 01 position for the second speed event, etc.) This rotates yearly.